Self Discovery

February 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

I dont know since when have I started to feel serious about what I am doing and started making small steps into ‘what I see myself in 5 years to come’. This may sound retard, but I never really belong to the think-of-the-future or plan-something-big kind of person. I was always just thinking of the present emotions without considering the more important things in the future. Yep, I am that immature. *self-conscious thinking*

Many others would have reached the point of working for what they want so much earlier in their lives.

Perhaps, that motivation would mark the starting point for myself. To start understanding what I am doing at the moment.

I have learnt to feel more calm and focused. (:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Self Discovery at O f . U n s p o k e n . W o r d s.

meta

