.. for the journey is long..

September 26, 2010 § 1 Comment

I’m getting worse in finding words to describe my feelings and thoughts. My posts got less and less, and I logged into blog once a month.

Every day, something new happens. But before I could sit down and reflect on it, it is another new day. It doesn’t take me long to realise that I just couldn’t seem to hold onto time. It’s ticking away as though it can’t wait to reach another world out there.

It’s been a week after I left home. It’s not the first time, but this time I’m missing everything back there all the time. This week has been pretty occupied, with the first experiences and excitement. It’s been an eye-opening time to be in a different place and feel the view yourself.

To 3 years of significant memories and times, I am ready for you!

Again, I felt lost. Of unspoken words.

§ One Response to .. for the journey is long..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading .. for the journey is long.. at O f . U n s p o k e n . W o r d s.

meta

