I donated blood today!

August 10, 2009 § 2 Comments

We met some people carrying bags written Pusat Darah Wilayah Timur in the cafe. And so, the next second I found myself being pulled by my friend to the hall. My intention was just to accompany her since I have never tried it before. We were greeted very warmly, and someone passed me the registration form as well. I just stared blankly at it, and the next second, I was putting my signature on it. I passed all the tests smoothly, quote Cantik.Bagus.Pass from the doctor who was checking my pulse (some of my friends failed the HB test, which is the haemoglobin test).

See? I am a healthy child. Hehe.

My very first blood donation (:

And I love it. (:

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to I donated blood today!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I donated blood today! at O f . U n s p o k e n . W o r d s.

meta

